Streaming is dead, long live the stream: SplashStreams!

BIO

What’s up everybody? Splash here! Round here, you’ll see me streaming on Twitch whatever. I mostly stream Nintendo and Steam games, since that’s what I own and that is what I play mostly. I am also an amateur graphic designer, but don’t expect art streams anytime soon.

SCHEDULE

I used to stream everyday around 7 - 8 EST everyday, but now that I am unemployed, I plan on streaming alot more often until I find a new job

I announce when I am streaming over on my Discord server The Splash Zone

WHAT TO EXPECT IN TERMS OF CONTENT?

Party Streams

Weekly on my Discord server The Splash Zone, I also host party streams with my Discord members, where we stream games like Jackbox, Golf With Friends, Tabletop Simulator and whatever else people are game for. We also occasionally, alot more than once a week, play Mario Party Netplay, where 4 of us suffer for your entertainment!

Stream LP’s

As an ongoing series for Twitch and later YouTube, I do these streams called Stream LP’s which are self-explanatory. Basically, I stream a game all the way to completion that people either voted on to stream, or that I wanted to stream myself and then upload the edited VODs of it to YouTube as an LP series. Nothing special.

UPDATE: Stream LP’s are no longer a thing I plan on doing anymore. All VODs uploaded to YouTube will not be of a series, but rather of my own accord for streams I plan on keeping a backloggery of.

Dedicated Patron Nights

As part of a Patreon obligation, whenever said Patrons are around, I do these streams I call Dedicated Patron Nights where I play a game they recommend to me for a while and give them my overall opinion on them.

Splatterdays