YourEvilTwin and AngelsAckiz stream F.E.A.R together!


#1

I’m usually a Let’s Player, and I’m currently doing an LP of Quantum Break, but last week I thought it would be fun for my girlfriend @AngelsAckiz to play a bit of F.E.A.R. (First Encounter Assault Recon), a first-person shooter with really visceral combat as well as as a spooky atmosphere and occasional jump scares.

An an experiment we decided to stream it, and it went really well!

She loved the game, and she loved doing it as a stream, so we’re doing more today at 8:30pm GMT (that’s 3:30pm ET, 12:30 PT). We’re using restream, so you can choose to watch on either YouTube channel or on Twitch, and all chat messages will be visible to everyone on both sites, as well as to ourselves.

@AngelsAckiz does the shooting, and I do the navigating! Join us for an FPS where you also get to do flying kicks, fight ghosts and chase rats around a jam factory / office complex strewn with dead bodies.

WATCH ON YOUTUBE
WATCH ON TWITCH

Videos of our first 4-hour F.E.A.R. stream are visible here:
YouTube
Twitch


#2

Streaming F.E.A.R again in just under an hour!

YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KBoKievy3q8
Twitch: https://www.twitch.tv/youreviltwin