GenghisKait and ShawiniganHandshake’s LP Titlecard Gallery!

Hey everyone, my LP partner GenghisKait and I have been doing LP’s on Youtube for a few years now, which means we’ve got quite a few titlecards under our belts! I felt it was high time that we assemble all the titlecards in one spot in case anyone wants to take a look at them in higher detail.

All the titlecards have had their text removed, so what you’re seeing here is the bare art. Empty spots are likely intentional as that’s where the game logo would go!

All of the titlecards done by me were made using a combination of Sketchup, Sketchbook Pro, and MangaStudio (Which I believe is now called ClipStudio). Titlecard done by GenghisKait are done with Photoshop.

And if anyone’s interesting in checking out our LPs after perusing our titlecard gallery, you can find them by checking out Genghis’ Youtube Channel.

Clocktower (SNES)
Baby’s first Let’s Play, also one of baby’s early attempts at digital painting. My inability to blend gave this one a unique texture, it kinda reminds me of fingerprints in clay. This titlecard ended up starting the reoccuring theme of Genghis and I always appearing in the titlecard for each game. I remember struggling for quite a bit on the wrinkles in the blanket, I ended up posing a towel to try and give me an idea of how the fabric should wrinkle. For the final titlecard we applied a Photoshop effect to it to try and make it look a bit more like the pixel art used in the game.

Clocktower (PS1)